via Revere 11, 20123 Milano
Ph.  +39 02 36580280/1/2   |   +39 02 36565996

We are an independent modeling agency based in Milan.
We manage women and men models leading the ever-changing world of fashion industry.

WOMEN TEAM

@special_management

Paola Baratto

DIRECTOR

paola@specialmanagement.it

After many years of experience, in September 2013, Paola Baratto decided to open her own project, a small agency characterized by huge professionalism. We build long-lasting and top-oriented careers, we represent only a little but very selected group of women. We follow every woman in a customized and professional way,  this is, without doubt, our strength.

MEN TEAM

@specialmanagementmen

Rosa Sarli

DIRECTOR

rosa@specialmanagementmen.it

With a professional experience of over 25 years on scouting new faces and managing top careers for the Men fashion industry, Rosa Sarli, in March 2019, decide to join Paola Baratto at Special Management and create the booming men’s division, sharing the same inspo view and mission of her business partner.

Roberta Botta

roberta@specialmanagement.it

Anna Sabato

anna@specialmanagement.it

Giuliana Armentano

giuliana@specialmanagement.it

Francesca Tisselli

francesca@specialmanagementmen.it